Fixtures - Tunisia, National team (Men)

Tunisia

32.7k followers

30 Nov 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
30 Nov
FT
10
Tunisia
France

26 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
26 Nov
FT
01
Tunisia
Australia

22 Nov 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
22 Nov
FT
00
Denmark
Tunisia

27 Sep 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
27 Sep
FT
51
Brazil
Tunisia

14 Jun 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
14 Jun
FT
03
Japan
Tunisia

10 Jun 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
10 Jun
FT
02
Chile
Tunisia

5 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
05 Jun
FT
00
Botswana
Tunisia

2 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
02 Jun
FT
40
Tunisia
Equatorial Guinea

29 Mar 2022 (Tuesday)

Qualification round 1
29 Mar
FT
00
Tunisia
Mali

25 Mar 2022 (Friday)

Qualification round 1
25 Mar
FT
01
Mali
Tunisia

29 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
29 Jan
FT
10
Burkina Faso
Tunisia

23 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Round of 16
23 Jan
FT
01
Nigeria
Tunisia

20 Jan 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
20 Jan
FT
10
Gambia
Tunisia

16 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
16 Jan
FT
40
Tunisia
Mauritania

12 Jan 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
12 Jan
FT
01
Tunisia
Mali

18 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Final
18 Dec
AET
02
Tunisia
Algeria

15 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
15 Dec
FT
10
Tunisia
Egypt

10 Dec 2021 (Friday)

Quarterfinal
10 Dec
FT
21
Tunisia
Oman

6 Dec 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 3
06 Dec
FT
10
Tunisia
United Arab Emirates

3 Dec 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
03 Dec
FT
20
Syria
Tunisia

30 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
30 Nov
FT
51
Tunisia
Mauritania

16 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
16 Nov
FT
31
Tunisia
Zambia

13 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
13 Nov
FT
10
Equatorial Guinea
Tunisia

10 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
10 Oct
FT
00
Mauritania
Tunisia

7 Oct 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
07 Oct
FT
30
Tunisia
Mauritania

7 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
07 Sep
FT
02
Zambia
Tunisia

3 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
03 Sep
FT
30
Tunisia
Equatorial Guinea

19 Sep 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 3
19 Sep
18:00
00
Tunisia
Libya

20 Mar 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 5
20 Mar
18:00
00
Equatorial Guinea
Tunisia

27 Mar 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 4
27 Mar
18:00
00
Libya
Tunisia

28 Mar 2023 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
28 Mar
18:00
00
Tunisia
Botswana
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy