TUS Haltern, Germany - Men 2021 Fixtures

TUS Haltern

12 followers

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
28 Oct
FT
22
SG FinnentropTUS Haltern

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
25 Oct
FT
01
TUS HalternFC Gutersloh 2000

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
18 Oct
FT
50
1. FC Kaan-MarienbornTUS Haltern

11 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
11 Oct
FT
05
TUS HalternSV Westfalia Rhynern

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
04 Oct
FT
30
SPVGG Vreden 1921TUS Haltern

1 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
01 Oct
FT
21
TUS HalternTUS Ennepetal

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
27 Sep
FT
21
TSG 1881 SprockhovelTUS Haltern

24 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
24 Sep
FT
04
TUS HalternHolzwickeder SC

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
20 Sep
FT
24
RSV MeinerzhagenTUS Haltern

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
13 Sep
FT
10
TUS HalternTuS Erndtebruck 1895

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy