Union Espanola, Chile - Men 2021 Results

Union Espanola

2463 followers

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
10 Apr
FT
02
Union EspanolaCD Melipilla

28 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
28 Nov
FT
01
Colo-ColoUnion Espanola

8 Nov 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 31
08 Nov
FT
13
Union EspanolaCD Palestino

3 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 30
03 Nov
FT
10
HuachipatoUnion Espanola

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
30 Oct
FT
32
Union EspanolaCD Everton

21 Oct 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 27
21 Oct
FT
12
Deportes AntofagastaUnion Espanola

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
16 Oct
FT
21
Union EspanolaCurico Unido

6 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 25
06 Oct
FT
21
CD Universidad CatolicaUnion Espanola

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
03 Oct
FT
32
Union EspanolaCD O´Higgins

1 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 23
01 Oct
FT
20
Audax ItalianoUnion Espanola

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
25 Sep
FT
21
Union EspanolaDeportes La Serena

13 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 21
13 Sep
FT
23
Union EspanolaUniversidad de Chile

7 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 20
07 Sep
FT
03
CD MelipillaUnion Espanola

1 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
01 Sep
FT
23
Union EspanolaColo-Colo

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
29 Aug
FT
21
Union EspanolaUnion La Calera

26 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 18
26 Aug
FT
12
Santiago WanderersUnion Espanola

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
22 Aug
FT
20
CobresalUnion Espanola

18 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
18 Aug
FT
40
Colo-ColoUnion Espanola

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
14 Aug
FT
01
Union EspanolaColo-Colo

12 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
12 Aug
FT
01
HuachipatoUnion Espanola

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
07 Aug
FT
32
Union EspanolaNublense

5 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
05 Aug
FT
11
Union EspanolaHuachipato

1 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
01 Aug
FT
32
CD PalestinoUnion Espanola

28 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
28 Jul
FT
31
Union EspanolaHuachipato

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
24 Jul
FT
20
CD EvertonUnion Espanola

12 Jul 2021 (Monday)

Round of 16
12 Jul
FT
10
Union EspanolaDeportes Magallanes

9 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Round of 16
09 Jul
FT
01
Deportes MagallanesUnion Espanola

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Round of 32
27 Jun
FT
23
Union EspanolaPuerto Montt

23 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 32
23 Jun
FT
02
Puerto MonttUnion Espanola

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
06 Jun
FT
11
Union EspanolaDeportes Antofagasta

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
29 May
FT
12
Curico UnidoUnion Espanola

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
08 May
FT
14
CD O´HigginsUnion Espanola

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
01 May
FT
11
Union EspanolaAudax Italiano

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
24 Apr
FT
00
Deportes La SerenaUnion Espanola

20 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
20 Apr
FT
21
Universidad de ChileUnion Espanola

13 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
13 Nov
FT
61
NublenseUnion Espanola

2 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
02 Apr
FT
10
Union La Calera Union Espanola

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
28 Mar
FT
31
Union EspanolaSantiago Wanderers

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Qualification round 2
17 Mar
FT
62
CSD Independiente del ValleUnion Espanola

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Qualification round 2
10 Mar
FT
10
Union EspanolaCSD Independiente del Valle

19 May 2017 (Friday)

Matchday 15
19 May
FT
11
Union EspanolaAudax Italiano

13 May 2017 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
13 May
FT
32
San Luis de QuillotaUnion Espanola

29 Apr 2017 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
29 Apr
FT
21
Union EspanolaCD Everton

22 Apr 2017 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
22 Apr
FT
22
Deportes IquiqueUnion Espanola

15 Apr 2017 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
15 Apr
FT
12
Union EspanolaCD Palestino

9 Apr 2017 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
09 Apr
FT
10
Union EspanolaSantiago Wanderers

31 Mar 2017 (Friday)

Matchday 8
31 Mar
FT
11
Deportes AntofagastaUnion Espanola

19 Mar 2017 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
19 Mar
FT
21
Universidad de ChileUnion Espanola

12 Mar 2017 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
12 Mar
FT
30
Union EspanolaCobresal

3 Mar 2017 (Friday)

Matchday 5
03 Mar
FT
30
Union EspanolaHuachipato

19 Feb 2017 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
19 Feb
FT
52
Union EspanolaDeportes Temuco

11 Feb 2017 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
11 Feb
FT
20
CD O´HigginsUnion Espanola

4 Feb 2017 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
04 Feb
FT
03
Union EspanolaColo-Colo

17 Dec 2016 (Saturday)

Final
17 Dec
FT
11
Union EspanolaCD O´Higgins

8 Dec 2016 (Thursday)

Matchday 15
08 Dec
FT
10
Union EspanolaSan Luis de Quillota

4 Dec 2016 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
04 Dec
FT
21
Union EspanolaDeportes Antofagasta

28 Nov 2016 (Monday)

Matchday 13
28 Nov
FT
20
CD PalestinoUnion Espanola

19 Nov 2016 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
19 Nov
FT
23
Union EspanolaUniversidad de Chile

5 Nov 2016 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
05 Nov
FT
02
Santiago WanderersUnion Espanola

29 Oct 2016 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
29 Oct
FT
02
CobresalUnion Espanola

15 Oct 2016 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
15 Oct
FT
34
Union EspanolaCD Universidad Catolica

2 Oct 2016 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
02 Oct
FT
12
Deportes TemucoUnion Espanola

25 Sep 2016 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
25 Sep
FT
31
Union EspanolaDeportes Iquique

12 Sep 2016 (Monday)

Matchday 6
12 Sep
FT
31
Audax ItalianoUnion Espanola

27 Aug 2016 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
27 Aug
FT
11
Union EspanolaCD O´Higgins

19 Aug 2016 (Friday)

Matchday 4
19 Aug
FT
11
CD EvertonUnion Espanola

14 Aug 2016 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
14 Aug
FT
22
HuachipatoUnion Espanola

31 Jul 2016 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
31 Jul
FT
12
Colo-ColoUnion Espanola

5 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
SUN
21:00
00
Union EspanolaCobresal
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy