Union San Felipe, Chile - Men 2021 Fixtures

Union San Felipe

432 followers

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Final
03 Feb
FT
01
CD MelipillaUnion San Felipe

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
17 Jan
FT
11
Union San FelipeCD Melipilla

13 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 29
13 Jan
FT
23
NublenseUnion San Felipe

29 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 28
29 Dec
FT
20
Union San FelipeCSD Rangers

18 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 26
18 Dec
FT
21
San Marcos de AricaUnion San Felipe

15 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 25
15 Dec
FT
00
Union San FelipeSantiago Morning

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 24
11 Dec
FT
12
Deportes CopiapoUnion San Felipe

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 23
04 Dec
FT
20
Union San FelipeAC Barnechea

30 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 20
30 Nov
FT
21
Union San FelipeCD Deportes Valdivia

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 22
25 Nov
FT
00
Union San FelipeCobreloa

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 21
20 Nov
FT
10
Deportes TemucoUnion San Felipe

12 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 19
12 Nov
FT
11
Deportes MagallanesUnion San Felipe

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
08 Nov
FT
21
Union San FelipePuerto Montt

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
04 Nov
FT
21
CD Santa CruzUnion San Felipe

27 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 16
27 Oct
FT
11
Union San FelipeSan Luis de Quillota

13 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
13 Oct
FT
12
Union San FelipeDeportes Magallanes

9 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 14
09 Oct
FT
10
AC BarnecheaUnion San Felipe

5 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 13
05 Oct
FT
10
Union San FelipeSan Marcos de Arica

1 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
01 Oct
FT
04
Santiago MorningUnion San Felipe

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
27 Sep
FT
12
San Luis de QuillotaUnion San Felipe

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
23 Sep
FT
02
CobreloaUnion San Felipe

17 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 9
17 Sep
FT
00
Union San FelipeNublense

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
13 Sep
FT
10
Puerto MonttUnion San Felipe

8 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
08 Sep
FT
11
Union San FelipeDeportes Temuco

5 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
05 Sep
FT
01
CD MelipillaUnion San Felipe

17 Mar 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
17 Mar
FT
11
Union San FelipeCD Santa Cruz

10 Mar 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
10 Mar
FT
22
CD Deportes ValdiviaUnion San Felipe

1 Mar 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
01 Mar
FT
21
Union San FelipeDeportes Copiapo

25 Feb 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
25 Feb
FT
22
CSD RangersUnion San Felipe

20 Jul 2019 (Saturday)

Round of 16
20 Jul
FT
01
Union San FelipeAudax Italiano

14 Jul 2019 (Sunday)

Round of 16
14 Jul
FT
00
Audax ItalianoUnion San Felipe

13 Jun 2019 (Thursday)

Cup round
13 Jun
FT
11
Coquimbo UnidoUnion San Felipe

9 Jun 2019 (Sunday)

Cup round
09 Jun
FT
31
Union San FelipeCoquimbo Unido

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy