Utsikten, Sweden - Men 2021 Results

Utsikten

248 followers

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
28 Feb
FT
14
UtsiktenIF Elfsborg

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
02 May
FT
10
IFK Malmö FKUtsikten

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
17 Apr
FT
13
FC Linköping CityUtsikten

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
11 Apr
FT
20
UtsiktenLunds BK

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
03 Apr
FT
21
Oskarshamns AIKUtsikten

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
27 Mar
FT
41
UtsiktenLjungskile SK

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
06 Mar
FT
20
Degerfors IFUtsikten

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
24 Apr
FT
22
UtsiktenAssyriska Turabdin IK

22 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
22 Feb
FT
13
UtsiktenFalkenbergs FF

1 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Round 2
01 Oct
FT
10
UtsiktenNorrby IF

19 Aug 2020 (Wednesday)

Cup round
19 Aug
FT
22
Vänersborgs FKUtsikten

18 Feb 2020 (Tuesday)

18 Feb
FT
00
SK ArgoUtsikten

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
28 Aug
14:00
00
UtsiktenOskarshamns AIK

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
SAT
11:00
00
UtsiktenTvååkers IF

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
22 May
11:00
00
UtsiktenSkövde AIK

31 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 9
31 May
17:00
00
Qviding FIFUtsikten

5 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
05 Jun
14:00
00
UtsiktenTorns IF

11 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 11
11 Jun
17:00
00
Ljungskile SKUtsikten

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
19 Jun
14:00
00
UtsiktenÅtvidabergs FF

24 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
24 Jun
17:00
00
Vänersborgs IFUtsikten

3 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
03 Jul
14:00
00
UtsiktenFC Trollhättan

10 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
10 Jul
14:00
00
Österlen FFUtsikten

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
14 Aug
14:00
00
UtsiktenIFK Malmö FK

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
21 Aug
12:10
00
Lunds BKUtsikten

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
14 May
17:00
00
Lindome GIFUtsikten

4 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
04 Sep
11:00
00
Tvååkers IFUtsikten

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
11 Sep
11:00
00
UtsiktenQviding FIF

20 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 21
20 Sep
17:00
00
FC TrollhättanUtsikten

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
25 Sep
11:00
00
UtsiktenLindome GIF

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
02 Oct
14:00
00
UtsiktenFC Linköping City

9 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
09 Oct
13:00
00
Åtvidabergs FFUtsikten

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
16 Oct
14:00
00
UtsiktenÖsterlen FF

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
23 Oct
13:00
00
Assyriska Turabdin IKUtsikten

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
30 Oct
11:00
00
Skövde AIKUtsikten

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
06 Nov
12:00
00
UtsiktenLjungskile SK

13 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
13 Nov
13:00
00
Torns IFUtsikten

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
20 Nov
12:30
00
UtsiktenVänersborgs IF
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy