Vegalta Sendai, Japan - Men 2021 Results

Vegalta Sendai

447 followers

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
11 Apr
FT
00
Vegalta SendaiYokohama F Marinos

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
07 Apr
FT
10
Tokushima VortisVegalta Sendai

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
03 Apr
FT
02
Vegalta SendaiVissel Kobe

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
27 Mar
FT
01
Vegalta SendaiShimizu S-Pulse

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
21 Mar
FT
21
FC TokyoVegalta Sendai

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
13 Mar
FT
31
Shonan BellmareVegalta Sendai

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
10 Mar
FT
50
Sagan TosuVegalta Sendai

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
06 Mar
FT
15
Vegalta SendaiKawasaki Frontale

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
03 Mar
FT
10
Yokohama F MarinosVegalta Sendai

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
27 Feb
FT
11
Sanfrecce HiroshimaVegalta Sendai

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
SAT
05:00
00
Yokohama FCVegalta Sendai

28 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
28 Apr
09:00
00
Vegalta SendaiYokohama F Marinos

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
01 May
05:00
00
Vegalta SendaiKashiwa Reysol

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
05 May
05:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseVegalta Sendai

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
09 May
07:00
00
Urawa Red DiamondsVegalta Sendai

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
15 May
05:00
00
Vegalta SendaiAvispa Fukuoka

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
19 May
10:00
00
Vegalta SendaiSanfrecce Hiroshima

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
22 May
05:00
00
Vegalta SendaiOita Trinita

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
26 May
10:30
00
Nagoya GrampusVegalta Sendai

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
30 May
06:00
00
Vegalta SendaiCerezo Osaka

20 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
20 Jun
08:00
00
Kashima AntlersVegalta Sendai

23 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
23 Jun
10:00
00
Vegalta SendaiShimizu S-Pulse

26 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
26 Jun
10:00
00
Kawasaki FrontaleVegalta Sendai

3 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
03 Jul
10:00
00
Vegalta SendaiUrawa Red Diamonds

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
21 Apr
10:00
00
Sanfrecce HiroshimaVegalta Sendai

9 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 23
09 Aug
10:00
00
Cerezo OsakaVegalta Sendai

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
14 Aug
10:00
00
Vegalta SendaiYokohama FC

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
21 Aug
09:00
00
Yokohama F MarinosVegalta Sendai

25 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 26
25 Aug
10:00
00
Vegalta SendaiFC Tokyo

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
29 Aug
10:00
00
Vegalta SendaiSagan Tosu

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
11 Sep
10:00
00
Gamba OsakaVegalta Sendai

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
18 Sep
10:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseVegalta Sendai

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
25 Sep
10:00
00
Vegalta SendaiTokushima Vortis

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
02 Oct
10:00
00
Kashiwa ReysolVegalta Sendai

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
16 Oct
10:00
00
Oita TrinitaVegalta Sendai

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
23 Oct
10:00
00
Vegalta SendaiSanfrecce Hiroshima

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
30 Oct
10:00
00
Vegalta SendaiNagoya Grampus

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
06 Nov
11:00
00
Vissel KobeVegalta Sendai

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
20 Nov
11:00
00
Vegalta SendaiShonan Bellmare

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
27 Nov
11:00
00
Avispa FukuokaVegalta Sendai

4 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
04 Dec
11:00
00
Vegalta SendaiKashima Antlers
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy