Vila Nova-GO, Brazil - Men 2021 Results

Vila Nova-GO

223 followers

12 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
12 Jun
FT
10
Vila Nova-GOCS Alagoano AL

17 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 24
17 Sep
FT
10
CoritibaVila Nova-GO

4 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
04 Sep
FT
11
CS Alagoano ALVila Nova-GO

25 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 21
25 Aug
FT
10
Vila Nova-GOAvai FC

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
22 Aug
FT
32
BotafogoVila Nova-GO

18 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
18 Aug
FT
00
Vila Nova-GOVitória

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
15 Aug
FT
10
Londrina E.C.Vila Nova-GO

11 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
11 Aug
FT
10
Vasco Da GamaVila Nova-GO

8 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
08 Aug
FT
02
Vila Nova-GOSampaio Correa FC MA

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
31 Jul
FT
14
GuaraniVila Nova-GO

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
24 Jul
FT
00
Vila Nova-GOCruzeiro

21 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
21 Jul
FT
01
Vila Nova-GOBrusque FC SC

18 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
18 Jul
FT
21
CR Brasil ALVila Nova-GO

13 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
13 Jul
FT
00
Vila Nova-GOGremio Esportivo Brasil

9 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 10
09 Jul
FT
01
Clube do Remo PAVila Nova-GO

4 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
04 Jul
FT
00
Vila Nova-GOPonte Preta

26 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
26 Jun
FT
00
Vila Nova-GOGoiás EC

22 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
22 Jun
FT
10
AD Confianca SEVila Nova-GO

20 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
20 Jun
FT
01
Vila Nova-GOCoritiba

15 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
15 Jun
FT
20
Nautico PEVila Nova-GO

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
11 Sep
FT
10
Vila Nova-GONautico PE

9 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Round 3
09 Jun
FT
10
BahiaVila Nova-GO

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
06 Jun
FT
11
Avai FCVila Nova-GO

1 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Round 3
01 Jun
FT
01
Vila Nova-GOBahia

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
29 May
FT
11
Vila Nova-GOBotafogo

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Semifinal
09 May
FT
01
AA Aparecidense GOVila Nova-GO

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
05 May
FT
11
Vila Nova-GOAA Aparecidense GO

30 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Quarterfinal
30 Apr
FT
31
Vila Nova-GOAnapolis FC GO

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
25 Apr
FT
03
Anapolis FC GOVila Nova-GO

22 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
22 Apr
FT
20
Jaragua EC GOVila Nova-GO

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
18 Apr
FT
21
Vila Nova-GOAA Aparecidense GO

14 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
14 Apr
FT
00
Ipora GOVila Nova-GO

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
11 Apr
FT
21
Vila Nova-GOGoiás EC

9 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Round 2
09 Apr
Pen.
11
Vila Nova-GOEC Juventude RS

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
04 Apr
FT
02
Vila Nova-GOGoianesia EC GO

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Round 1
17 Mar
FT
03
Alagoinhas AC BAVila Nova-GO

18 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Semifinal
18 Feb
FT
13
BrasilienseVila Nova-GO

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Semifinal
14 Feb
FT
02
Vila Nova-GOBrasiliense

8 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Quarterfinal
08 Feb
FT
30
Vila Nova-GOCuiaba Esporte Clube MT

5 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Quarterfinal
05 Feb
FT
10
Cuiaba Esporte Clube MTVila Nova-GO

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
30 Oct
20:00
00
Brusque FC SCVila Nova-GO

22 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 25
WED
00:30
00
Vila Nova-GOAD Confianca SE

29 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 27
29 Sep
00:30
00
Vila Nova-GOOperario Ferroviario EC PR

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
02 Oct
22:00
00
Ponte PretaVila Nova-GO

8 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 29
08 Oct
22:00
00
Vila Nova-GOClube do Remo PA

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
16 Oct
20:00
00
Gremio Esportivo BrasilVila Nova-GO

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
23 Oct
20:00
00
Vila Nova-GOCR Brasil AL

24 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 26
FRI
22:00
00
Goiás ECVila Nova-GO

2 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 33
02 Nov
21:00
00
CruzeiroVila Nova-GO

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
06 Nov
21:00
00
Vila Nova-GOGuarani

9 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 35
09 Nov
21:00
00
Sampaio Correa FC MAVila Nova-GO

13 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
13 Nov
21:00
00
Vila Nova-GOVasco Da Gama

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
20 Nov
21:00
00
Vila Nova-GOLondrina E.C.

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
27 Nov
21:00
00
VitóriaVila Nova-GO
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy