Vilafranquense, Portugal - 2020 Latest results

Vilafranquense U19

7 Mar 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
07 Mar
FT
11
Belenenses U19Vilafranquense U19

29 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
29 Feb
FT
23
Vilafranquense U19Acad. Coimbra U19

22 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
22 Feb
FT
10
Vitoria Setubal U19Vilafranquense U19

16 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
16 Feb
FT
23
Vilafranquense U19CD Tondela U19

1 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
01 Feb
FT
21
Belenenses U19Vilafranquense U19

25 Jan 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
25 Jan
FT
22
Vilafranquense U19SL Benfica U19

18 Jan 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
18 Jan
FT
21
SG Sacavenense U19Vilafranquense U19

11 Jan 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
11 Jan
FT
02
Vilafranquense U19Amora FC U19

4 Jan 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
04 Jan
FT
31
Acad. Coimbra U19Vilafranquense U19

21 Dec 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
21 Dec
FT
00
Vilafranquense U19GD Estoril Praia U19

14 Dec 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
14 Dec
FT
22
CD Tondela U19Vilafranquense U19

7 Dec 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
07 Dec
FT
12
Vilafranquense U19Vitoria Setubal U19

30 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
30 Nov
FT
30
FC Alverca U19Vilafranquense U19

23 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
23 Nov
FT
22
Uniao de Leiria U19Vilafranquense U19

2 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
02 Nov
FT
15
Vilafranquense U19Belenenses U19

27 Oct 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
27 Oct
FT
81
SL Benfica U19Vilafranquense U19

19 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
19 Oct
FT
13
Vilafranquense U19SG Sacavenense U19

5 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
05 Oct
FT
32
Amora FC U19Vilafranquense U19

28 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
28 Sep
FT
14
Vilafranquense U19Acad. Coimbra U19

21 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
21 Sep
FT
30
GD Estoril Praia U19Vilafranquense U19

14 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
14 Sep
FT
01
Vilafranquense U19CD Tondela U19

31 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
31 Aug
FT
20
Vitoria Setubal U19Vilafranquense U19

24 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
24 Aug
FT
04
Vilafranquense U19FC Alverca U19

17 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
17 Aug
FT
20
Vilafranquense U19Uniao de Leiria U19

Fixtures

No data available