Fixtures - Washington Spirit, USA (Women)

Washington Spirit

310 followers

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
01 Oct
FT
12
Washington Spirit
Houston Dash

25 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
25 Sep
FT
30
Kansas City Current
Washington Spirit

22 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 19
22 Sep
FT
21
Angel City FC
Washington Spirit

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
17 Sep
FT
20
Washington Spirit
NJ/NY Gotham FC

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
10 Sep
FT
43
Washington Spirit
San Diego Wave FC

28 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
28 Aug
FT
22
Houston Dash
Washington Spirit

10 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
10 Aug
FT
12
Washington Spirit
Portland Thorns FC

6 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
06 Aug
FT
11
Racing Louisville FC
Washington Spirit

17 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
17 Jul
FT
00
Washington Spirit
Orlando Pride

10 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
10 Jul
FT
01
Washington Spirit
Kansas City Current

9 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
09 Jun
FT
00
Chicago Red Stars
Washington Spirit

4 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
04 Jun
FT
10
NJ/NY Gotham FC
Washington Spirit

1 Jun 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
01 Jun
FT
11
Washington Spirit
Chicago Red Stars

27 May 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
27 May
FT
22
Orlando Pride
Washington Spirit

22 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
22 May
FT
00
OL Reign
Washington Spirit

19 May 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
19 May
FT
11
Portland Thorns FC
Washington Spirit

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
15 May
FT
01
Washington Spirit
Angel City FC

5 May 2022 (Thursday)

Semifinal
05 May
Pen.
00
OL Reign
Washington Spirit

1 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
01 May
FT
21
Washington Spirit
OL Reign

17 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
17 Apr
FT
13
NJ/NY Gotham FC
Washington Spirit

3 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
03 Apr
FT
41
Washington Spirit
Orlando Pride

30 Mar 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
30 Mar
FT
22
Washington Spirit
North Carolina Courage

25 Mar 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 1
25 Mar
FT
11
Washington Spirit
NJ/NY Gotham FC

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Mar
FT
00
Orlando Pride
Washington Spirit

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Sep
FT
21
Washington Spirit
Chicago Red Stars

5 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
05 Sep
FT
12
Washington Spirit
NJ/NY Gotham FC

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy