Wuppertaler SV, Germany - Men 2021 Fixtures

Wuppertaler SV

154 followers

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
19 Dec
FT
30
Borussia Dortmund II U23Wuppertaler SV

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
08 May
FT
12
Wuppertaler SVRot-Weiss Essen

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
24 Apr
FT
10
Sportfreunde LotteWuppertaler SV

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 34
21 Apr
FT
40
Wuppertaler SVFC Wegberg-Beeck U19

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
17 Apr
FT
20
Wuppertaler SV1. FC Köln II U23

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
10 Apr
FT
02
Alemannia AachenWuppertaler SV

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
03 Apr
FT
21
Wuppertaler SVVfB Homberg

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
27 Mar
FT
22
SV 19 StraelenWuppertaler SV

24 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 26
24 Mar
FT
20
Preußen MünsterWuppertaler SV

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
20 Mar
FT
20
Wuppertaler SVSV Bergisch Gladbach 09

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
13 Mar
FT
11
SV RodinghausenWuppertaler SV

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
06 Mar
FT
20
Wuppertaler SVFC Schalke 04 II U23

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 25
03 Mar
FT
20
Wuppertaler SVSC Fortuna Köln

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
27 Feb
FT
30
Rot-Weiß OberhausenWuppertaler SV

24 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
24 Feb
FT
10
Wuppertaler SVAlemannia Aachen

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
23 Jan
FT
31
Wuppertaler SVSV Lippstadt 08

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
16 Jan
FT
01
Rot Weiss AhlenWuppertaler SV

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
16 Dec
FT
10
SV Bergisch Gladbach 09Wuppertaler SV

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
05 Dec
FT
33
Bonner SCWuppertaler SV

2 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
02 Dec
FT
03
Wuppertaler SVSV 19 Straelen

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
28 Nov
FT
01
Wuppertaler SVSC Wiedenbrück 2000

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
25 Nov
FT
61
Rot-Weiss EssenWuppertaler SV

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
21 Nov
FT
20
Wuppertaler SVSportfreunde Lotte

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
14 Nov
FT
10
1. FC Köln II U23Wuppertaler SV

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
04 Nov
FT
21
FC Wegberg-Beeck U19Wuppertaler SV

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
31 Oct
FT
21
VfB HombergWuppertaler SV

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
17 Oct
FT
00
Wuppertaler SVSV Rodinghausen

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
10 Oct
FT
12
FC Schalke 04 II U23Wuppertaler SV

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
03 Oct
FT
30
Wuppertaler SVRot-Weiß Oberhausen

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
23 Sep
FT
11
Wuppertaler SVPreußen Münster

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
19 Sep
FT
32
SC Fortuna KölnWuppertaler SV

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
12 Sep
FT
22
SV Lippstadt 08Wuppertaler SV

5 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
05 Sep
FT
10
Wuppertaler SVRot Weiss Ahlen

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 39
SAT
12:00
00
SC Wiedenbrück 2000Wuppertaler SV

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 40
22 May
12:00
00
Wuppertaler SVBonner SC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy