Wuppertaler SV U19, Germany - Men 2021 Results

Wuppertaler SV U19

10 followers

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
24 Oct
FT
21
Wuppertaler SV U19MSV Duisburg U19

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
18 Oct
FT
20
RW Essen U19Wuppertaler SV U19

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
27 Sep
FT
12
Wuppertaler SV U19FC Schalke 04 U19

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
00
Bayer 04 U19Wuppertaler SV U19

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
00
FC Viktoria Koln U19Wuppertaler SV U19

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
00
1. FC Köln U19Wuppertaler SV U19

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
00
Wuppertaler SV U19VfL Bochum U19

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
00
Wuppertaler SV U19Borussia Dortmund U19

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
00
Fortuna Düsseldorf U19Wuppertaler SV U19

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
00
Wuppertaler SV U19SC Paderborn 07 U19

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
00
SC Fortuna Cologne U19Wuppertaler SV U19

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
00
Wuppertaler SV U19Preussen Munster U19
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy