1st Division 2021, Cyprus - Teams

1st Division

18 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 20
18 Jan
FT
00
Doxa KatokopiasAEK Larnaca

7 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 18
07 Jan
FT
50
Pafos FCOlympiakos Nicosia

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
19 Dec
FT
11
Nea Salamina FamagustaAEL Limassol

14 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 14
14 Dec
FT
21
AC OmoniaPafos FC

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
12 Dec
FT
11
Ermis Aradippou FCAnorthosis Famagusta

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 14
11 Dec
FT
01
Doxa KatokopiasApollon Limassol

9 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
09 Dec
FT
00
AEK LarnacaPafos FC

7 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 13
07 Dec
FT
03
APOEL FCAC Omonia

27 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 12
27 Nov
FT
32
Olympiakos NicosiaKarmiotissa FC

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
25 Nov
FT
20
APOEL FCDoxa Katokopias

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 10
06 Nov
FT
12
Apollon LimassolKarmiotissa FC

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
26 Oct
FT
12
Doxa KatokopiasAEL Limassol

23 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 8
23 Oct
FT
30
Pafos FCKarmiotissa FC

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
21 Oct
FT
20
Doxa KatokopiasNea Salamina Famagusta

28 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
28 Sep
FT
21
Olympiakos NicosiaPafos FC

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
26 Sep
FT
21
AEK LarnacaAEL Limassol

24 Aug 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
24 Aug
FT
12
Nea Salamina FamagustaAEK Larnaca

21 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
21 Aug
FT
22
APOEL FCKarmiotissa FC

25 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 21
MON
17:00
00
Karmiotissa FCPafos FC

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
30 Jan
17:00
00
Doxa KatokopiasAC Omonia