1st HNL 2020, Croatia - Livescore, result, table

1st HNL

27 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 13
27 Nov
FT
03
HNK SibenikNK Slaven

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
25 Nov
FT
14
NK Istra 1961NK Osijek

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
24 Nov
FT
12
NK Lokomotiva ZagrebHNK Hajduk Split

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 10
23 Nov
FT
10
HNK GoricaNK Varazdin

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
04 Nov
FT
21
NK OsijekNK Lokomotiva Zagreb

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
28 Oct
FT
00
NK SlavenNK Lokomotiva Zagreb

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
25 Oct
FT
02
HNK SibenikGNK Dinamo Zagreb

23 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 9
23 Oct
FT
12
NK VarazdinNK Slaven

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
18 Oct
FT
01
HNK Hajduk SplitHNK Sibenik

16 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 8
16 Oct
FT
51
NK SlavenNK Istra 1961

2 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 7
02 Oct
FT
00
NK Lokomotiva ZagrebNK Istra 1961

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
27 Sep
FT
20
HNK Hajduk SplitNK Varazdin

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
20 Sep
FT
01
NK VarazdinNK Osijek

18 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 5
18 Sep
FT
32
HNK SibenikNK Lokomotiva Zagreb

11 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
11 Sep
FT
00
NK SlavenHNK Sibenik

28 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
28 Aug
FT
32
HNK GoricaHNK Sibenik

23 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
23 Aug
FT
12
NK OsijekHNK Hajduk Split

14 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
14 Aug
FT
15
NK VarazdinHNK Gorica

9 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
09 Sep
13:55
00
HNK RijekaNK Istra 1961

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
SUN
16:05
00
HNK RijekaNK Osijek

2 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
WED
16:00
00
HNK GoricaNK Slaven

7 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 14
07 Dec
17:00
00
NK Istra 1961HNK Gorica

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 15
11 Dec
17:00
00
NK Lokomotiva ZagrebNK Slaven
;