2. Deild 2021, Iceland - Livescores, fixtures, table

2. Deild

7
May
18
Sep

18 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
18 Jun
FT
11
Haukar HafnarfjordurUMF Njardvik

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
06 Jun
FT
10
Leiknir FaskrudsfjordurKari

3 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
03 Jun
FT
11
IR ReykjavikKV Vesturbaer

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
30 May
FT
41
Throttur VogumHaukar Hafnarfjordur

15 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
15 Jun
FT
11
KariIR Reykjavik

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
22 May
FT
10
KF FjallabyggdLeiknir Faskrudsfjordur

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
14 May
FT
44
KariKV Vesturbaer

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
09 May
FT
32
KV VesturbaerMagni

25 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
FRI
19:15
00
KV VesturbaerReynir Sandgerdi

5 Jul 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 10
05 Jul
19:15
00
Haukar HafnarfjordurKari

15 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
15 Jul
19:15
00
KV VesturbaerKari

23 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
23 Jul
19:15
00
VolsungurKF Fjardabyggd

13 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 16
13 Aug
19:15
00
KV VesturbaerIR Reykjavik

17 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 17
17 Aug
19:15
00
Leiknir FaskrudsfjordurVolsungur

23 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 18
23 Aug
19:15
00
UMF NjardvikHaukar Hafnarfjordur

3 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 20
03 Sep
19:15
00
KariThrottur Vogum
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy