2. Liga 2021, Austria - Livescores, fixtures, table

2. Liga

23
Jul
22
May

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
SAT
18:00
00
FC DornbirnSKU Amstetten

1 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
SUN
08:30
00
Vorwärts SteyrBlau-Weiss Linz

3 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
TUE
16:30
00
SKN St PoltenRapid Wien II

8 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
08 Aug
08:30
00
SV HornRapid Wien II

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
14 Aug
12:30
00
Rapid Wien IIKapfenberger SV

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
15 Aug
08:30
00
SKN St PoltenSV Horn

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
21 Aug
12:30
00
SV HornFC Dornbirn

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
22 Aug
08:30
00
Kapfenberger SVGrazer AK

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
28 Aug
18:00
00
Rapid Wien IIAustria Lustenau

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
29 Aug
08:30
00
Wacker InnsbruckSKU Amstetten

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
18 Sep
12:30
00
FC DornbirnFAC Wien
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy