2nd Division 2021, Czech Republic - Livescores, fixtures, table

2nd Division

1383 followers

23
Jul
21
May

17 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
17 Aug
FT
20
FK Fotbal TrinecSFC Opava

19 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
19 Sep
FT
21
FC Zbrojovka BrnoFK Viktoria Zizkov

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
11 Sep
FT
20
1.SK ProstejovAFK Chrudim

20 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 5
20 Aug
FT
01
FC Vysocina JihlavaFC Vlasim

13 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 4
13 Aug
FT
11
FK Usti nad Labem1.SK Prostejov

6 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 3
06 Aug
FT
00
FC Vysocina JihlavaDukla Prague

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
03 Oct
14:00
00
FC Vlasim1. FK Pribram

15 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 11
15 Oct
16:00
00
FK Usti nad LabemFC Vlasim

29 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
29 Oct
16:00
00
FK Usti nad LabemMas Taborsko

5 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 14
05 Nov
17:00
00
FC Vysocina JihlavaMFk Vyskov

7 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
07 Nov
13:00
00
Mas TaborskoFK Varnsdorf

19 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 15
19 Nov
17:00
00
FK Usti nad LabemSFC Opava
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy