2nd Division 2020, Czech Republic - Livescore, result, table

2nd Division

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 8
20 Nov
FT
14
FC Vysocina JihlavaFK Blansko

17 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
17 Nov
FT
13
FC Vlasim1.SK Prostejov

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
15 Nov
FT
02
FK Viktoria ZizkovFK Fotbal Trinec

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
14 Nov
FT
30
AFK ChrudimFC Slavoj Vysehrad

12 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
12 Nov
FT
33
FK Fotbal TrinecFC Vlasim

11 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
11 Nov
FT
02
FC Slavoj VysehradMas Taborsko

2 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 6
02 Oct
FT
12
FC Vysocina Jihlava1.SK Prostejov

25 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 5
25 Sep
FT
00
FC Hradec KraloveFC Slavoj Vysehrad

22 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
22 Sep
FT
12
AFK ChrudimFC Vysocina Jihlava

18 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
18 Sep
FT
11
FC Vysocina JihlavaSK Lisen

10 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
10 Sep
FT
20
FK Usti nad LabemFC Vysocina Jihlava

26 Aug 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
26 Aug
FT
10
FC Hradec KraloveFC Vlasim

23 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
23 Aug
FT
13
Mas TaborskoFK Viktoria Zizkov

21 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
21 Aug
FT
00
FK Usti nad LabemFK Varnsdorf

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
SUN
12:30
00
Mas TaborskoFK Dukla Prague
;