Amazonense 2021, Brazil - Livescore, result, table

Amazonense

13 Mar 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
13 Mar
FT
03
Nacional Fast Clube AMManaus FC AM

10 Mar 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
10 Mar
FT
03
Nacional FC AMAmazonas FC AM

1 Mar 2020 (Sunday)

Final
01 Mar
FT
14
Amazonas FC AMManaus FC AM

28 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Semifinal
28 Feb
FT
42
Amazonas FC AMNacional FC AM

26 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
26 Feb
FT
11
Manaus FC AMNacional Fast Clube AM

21 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 7
21 Feb
FT
11
Amazonas FC AMManaus FC AM

16 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
16 Feb
FT
52
Nacional FC AMPrincesa d. Solimoes

7 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 5
07 Feb
FT
33
Nacional FC AMSao Raimundo EC AM

5 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
05 Feb
FT
03
EC Iranduba Amazonia AMAmazonas FC AM

30 Jan 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
30 Jan
FT
00
Nacional FC AMManaus FC AM

23 Jan 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
23 Jan
FT
12
Nacional Fast Clube AMAmazonas FC AM

Fixtures

No data available