Arab Club Champions Cup 2020, International Clubs - Livescore, result, table

Arab Club Champions Cup

15 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
15 Feb
FT
01
OCS Olympique de SafiAl-Ittihad Jeddah

9 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
09 Feb
FT
01
Raja Casablanca AthleticMC Alger

26 Jan 2020 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
26 Jan
FT
00
Ismaily SCAl Ittihad Al Sakandary

20 Jan 2020 (Monday)

Quarterfinal
20 Jan
FT
01
AL Shorta SC (IRQ)AL Shabab FC (KSA)

15 Jan 2020 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
15 Jan
FT
11
Al-Ittihad JeddahOCS Olympique de Safi

4 Jan 2020 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
04 Jan
FT
12
MC AlgerRaja Casablanca Athletic

28 Dec 2019 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
28 Dec
FT
01
Al Ittihad Al SakandaryIsmaily SC

23 Dec 2019 (Monday)

Quarterfinal
23 Dec
FT
60
AL Shabab FC (KSA)AL Shorta SC (IRQ)

16 Dec 2019 (Monday)

Round of 16
16 Dec
FT
00
MC AlgerAL Quwa AL Jawiya

26 Nov 2019 (Tuesday)

Round of 16
26 Nov
FT
02
AL Jazira (UAE)Ismaily SC

25 Nov 2019 (Monday)

Round of 16
25 Nov
FT
50
AL Shorta SC (IRQ)FC Nouadhibou

24 Nov 2019 (Sunday)

Round of 16
24 Nov
FT
01
MuharraqAl Ittihad Al Sakandary

6 Nov 2019 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
06 Nov
FT
01
FC NouadhibouAL Shorta SC (IRQ)

4 Nov 2019 (Monday)

Round of 16
04 Nov
FT
20
Al-Ittihad JeddahAl-Wasl FC

2 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Round of 16
02 Nov
FT
11
Raja Casablanca AthleticWydad AC

28 Oct 2019 (Monday)

Round of 16
28 Oct
FT
10
AL Shabab FC (KSA)Shabab AL Ordun

2 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

Cup round
02 Oct
FT
20
Esperance Sportive de TunisNejmeh SC

30 Sep 2019 (Monday)

Cup round
30 Sep
FT
11
Dhofar SCSCMC Alger

27 Sep 2019 (Friday)

Cup round
27 Sep
FT
10
Al-Ahli BenghziIsmaily SC

26 Sep 2019 (Thursday)

Cup round
26 Sep
FT
20
Al Ittihad Al SakandaryAl-Arabi (KW)

20 Sep 2019 (Friday)

Cup round
20 Sep
FT
11
OCS Olympique de SafiAl-Riffa SC

17 Sep 2019 (Tuesday)

Cup round
17 Sep
FT
20
MuharraqCS Constantine

14 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Cup round
14 Sep
FT
01
AL Nassr FCAL Jazira (UAE)

13 Sep 2019 (Friday)

Cup round
13 Sep
FT
42
Ismaily SCAl-Ahli Benghzi

1 Sep 2019 (Sunday)

Cup round
01 Sep
FT
11
Al-Jaish SC (Syr)FC Nouadhibou

28 Aug 2019 (Wednesday)

Cup round
28 Aug
FT
31
Al Kuwait SCAL Shorta SC (IRQ)

27 Aug 2019 (Tuesday)

Cup round
27 Aug
FT
31
CS ConstantineMuharraq