B PFG 2020, Bulgaria - Livescore, result, table

B PFG

27 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 15
27 Nov
FT
20
Lokomotiv SofiaFK Septemvri Simitli

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 13
06 Nov
FT
13
Lokomotiv SofiaHebar Pazardzhik

27 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
27 Oct
FT
12
PFC Litex LovechKariana Erden

23 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
23 Oct
FT
00
Gorna OryahovitsaHebar Pazardzhik

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
27 Sep
FT
51
PFC Litex LovechPFC Minyor Pernik

14 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 6
14 Sep
FT
31
FK Septemvri SofiaPFC Minyor Pernik

10 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
10 Sep
FT
03
PFC Dobrudzha DobrichLokomotiv Sofia

31 Aug 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
31 Aug
FT
00
Lokomotiv SofiaPFC Minyor Pernik

25 Aug 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
25 Aug
FT
25
FK Septemvri SofiaLokomotiv Sofia

14 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
14 Aug
FT
30
PFC Minyor PernikPFK Sportist Svoge

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 17
11 Dec
10:45
00
Kariana ErdenHebar Pazardzhik
;