BOV First Division 2020, Malta - Livescore, result, table

BOV First Division

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
28 Nov
FT
00
St George CospicuaFgura United FC

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
25 Nov
FT
01
Swieqi United FCMarsa FC

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
23 Nov
FT
10
Mqabba FCSt George Cospicua

5 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
05 Nov
FT
31
Marsaxlokk FCFgura United FC

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
04 Nov
FT
41
Pieta Hotspurs FCMarsa FC

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
28 Oct
FT
11
Mqabba FCQrendi FC

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
25 Oct
FT
21
Pembroke Athleta FCSwieqi United FC

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
24 Oct
FT
22
Fgura United FCMqabba FC

22 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
22 Oct
FT
21
Vittoriosa StarsZebbug Rangers FC

20 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
20 Oct
FT
02
Mqabba FCPembroke Athleta FC

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
17 Oct
FT
31
Pembroke Athleta FCQormi FC

2 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
02 Oct
FT
13
St George CospicuaMarsa FC

25 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
25 Sep
FT
03
St Andrews FCFgura United FC

30 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
MON
16:00
00
Pieta Hotspurs FCMarsaxlokk FC
;