Brasileiro Serie D 2020, Brazil - Livescore, result, table

Brasileiro Serie D

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 13
24 Nov
FT
10
SE Juventude MASao Raimundo RR

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
20 Nov
FT
01
Santos FC APSao Raimundo RR

17 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
17 Nov
FT
30
Santos FC APSinop MT

11 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
11 Nov
FT
13
Abc FC RNEC Vitoria da Conquista BA

2 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 10
02 Nov
FT
10
Ferroviaria SPMirassol FC SP

27 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
27 Oct
FT
13
Guarany SC CE U19América de Natal

9 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 5
09 Oct
FT
01
Goiania EC GOGoianesia EC GO

6 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Qualification
06 Sep
19:00
00
Ji-Parana RONacional FC AM

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Qualification
13 Sep
19:00
00
Nacional FC AMJi-Parana RO

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
26 Sep
19:00
00
Operario FC Ltda MTGoianesia EC GO

30 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
30 Sep
19:00
00
Operario FC Ltda MTReal Noroeste ES

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
03 Oct
18:00
00
Vitoria FC ESOperario FC Ltda MT

14 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
14 Oct
19:00
00
Operario FC Ltda MTGoiania EC GO

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
17 Oct
20:00
00
Aguia Negra MSOperario FC Ltda MT

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
21 Oct
19:00
00
Operario FC Ltda MTAguia Negra MS

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
24 Oct
19:00
00
Goiania EC GOOperario FC Ltda MT

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
07 Nov
19:00
00
Operario FC Ltda MTVitoria FC ES

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
21 Nov
19:00
00
Goianesia EC GOOperario FC Ltda MT
;