Bremen-Liga 2022, Germany - Livescores, fixtures, table

Bremen-Liga

1813 followers

20
Aug
13
May

10 May 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 19
10 May
FT
02
KSV Vatan Sport
SG Aumund-Vegesack

5 May 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 18
05 May
FT
31
TuS Schwachhausen
Blumenthaler SV

28 Apr 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 18
28 Apr
FT
23
SC Borgfeld
Brinkumer SV

22 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 31
22 Apr
FT
32
Bremer SV 1906
Brinkumer SV

9 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
09 Apr
FT
42
Blumenthaler SV
OSC Bremerhaven

6 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
06 Apr
FT
52
BSC Hastedt
SC Borgfeld

10 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 24
10 Mar
FT
23
Blumenthaler SV
SFL Bremerhaven

24 Feb 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 17
24 Feb
FT
10
FC Union 60 Bremen
Leher TS

16 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
16 Feb
FT
41
Habenhauser FV
SFL Bremerhaven

13 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
13 Nov
FT
12
Blumenthaler SV
Leher TS

5 Oct 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
05 Oct
FT
02
Blumenthaler SV
SG Aumund-Vegesack

15 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
15 Sep
FT
10
TUS Komet Arsten
Habenhauser FV

9 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
09 Sep
FT
54
TuS Schwachhausen
Werder Bremen III

4 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
04 Sep
FT
51
Brinkumer SV
FC Union 60 Bremen

2 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
02 Sep
FT
05
Leher TS
Bremer SV 1906

20 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
20 Aug
FT
05
TUS Komet Arsten
Brinkumer SV

13 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
13 Mar
14:00
00
BSC Hastedt
Leher TS
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy