CAF Champions League 2021, International - Livescores, fixtures, table

CAF Champions League

27
Nov
31
Aug

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Playoffs
17 Jul
FT
03
Kaizer ChiefsAL Ahly

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Quarterfinal
14 May
FT
11
MC AlgerWydad AC

5 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 3
05 Mar
FT
11
CR BelouizdadAL Hilal

24 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
24 Feb
FT
00
AL HilalTP Mazembe

16 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
16 Feb
FT
30
AL AhlyAl-Merrikh SC (Omdurman)

28 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Qualification round 2
28 Dec
FT
20
MC AlgerCS Sfaxien

26 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Qualification round 2
26 Dec
FT
60
CR BelouizdadGor Mahia FC

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Qualification round 1
19 Dec
FT
51
MC AlgerBuffles de Borgou

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Qualification round 1
04 Dec
FT
20
Al-Merrikh SC (Omdurman)AS Otoho

5 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Qualification round 2
05 Jan
12:00
00
EL ZamalekGazelle FC

19 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
19 Feb
19:00
00
Wydad ACKaizer Chiefs
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy