Campeonato Capixaba 2020, Brazil - Livescore, result, table

Campeonato Capixaba

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
25 Nov
FT
10
Estrela Do Norte ESVitoria FC ES

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
21 Nov
FT
21
Rio Branco AC ESDesportiva Ferroviaria ES

8 Mar 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
08 Mar
FT
13
Rio Branco AC ESRio Branco FC ES

4 Mar 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
04 Mar
FT
20
Vitoria FC ESRio Branco FC ES

1 Mar 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
01 Mar
FT
51
Rio Branco FC ESSerra ES

26 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
26 Feb
FT
41
Vitoria FC ESReal Noroeste ES

16 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
16 Feb
FT
11
Rio Branco FC ESAA Sao Mateus ES

29 Jan 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
29 Jan
23:00
00
Rio Branco FC ESLinhares FC ES

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
SAT
18:00
00
Desportiva Ferroviaria ESRio Branco AC ES

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
SUN
18:00
00
Rio Branco FC ESAA Sao Mateus ES

1 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Quarterfinal
TUE
18:00
00
Real Noroeste ESSerra ES

2 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
WED
21:30
00
Vitoria FC ESEstrela Do Norte ES
;