Challenge League 2020, Switzerland - Livescore, result, table

Challenge League

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
23 Nov
FT
01
FC AarauGrasshopper Club Zurich

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
21 Nov
FT
30
FC ThunFC Wil 1900

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
08 Nov
FT
11
FC SchaffhausenFC Thun

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
07 Nov
FT
00
SC KriensFC Chiasso

2 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
02 Nov
FT
11
Grasshopper Club ZurichFC Thun

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 7
30 Oct
FT
10
FC ThunFC Aarau

23 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 6
23 Oct
FT
12
SC KriensFC Thun

19 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
19 Oct
FT
12
FC SchaffhausenFC Aarau

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
04 Oct
FT
13
FC SchaffhausenFC Stade Ls Ouchy

2 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 3
02 Oct
FT
13
FC ThunNeuchatel Xamax FCS

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
27 Sep
FT
02
FC ChiassoGrasshopper Club Zurich

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
SAT
17:15
00
FC ThunFC Chiasso

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
05 Dec
17:15
00
FC ChiassoFC Schaffhausen

22 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
22 Dec
18:00
00
Neuchatel Xamax FCSFC Winterthur
;