Copa America 2021, International - Livescores, fixtures, table

Copa America

13
Jun
11
Jul

24 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
24 Jun
FT
21
BrazilColombia
24 Jun
FT
02
BoliviaUruguay

11 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Final
11 Jul
FT
10
ArgentinaBrazil

7 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
07 Jul
Pen.
11
ArgentinaColombia

5 Jul 2021 (Monday)

Semifinal
05 Jul
FT
10
BrazilPeru

4 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
04 Jul
FT
30
ArgentinaEcuador

3 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
03 Jul
Pen.
00
UruguayColombia
03 Jul
FT
10
BrazilChile

2 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Quarterfinal
02 Jul
Pen.
33
PeruParaguay

25 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 4
25 Jun
FT
02
ChileParaguay

10 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

3rd place final
10 Jul
FT
32
ColombiaPeru

23 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
23 Jun
FT
22
EcuadorPeru

22 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
22 Jun
FT
10
ArgentinaParaguay

21 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 3
21 Jun
FT
11
UruguayChile
21 Jun
FT
12
ColombiaPeru

20 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
20 Jun
FT
22
VenezuelaEcuador

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
19 Jun
FT
10
ArgentinaUruguay

18 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
18 Jun
FT
10
ChileBolivia
18 Jun
FT
40
BrazilPeru

17 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
17 Jun
FT
00
ColombiaVenezuela

15 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
15 Jun
FT
31
ParaguayBolivia

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
13 Jun
FT
30
BrazilVenezuela

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy