Copa do Nordeste 2020, Brazil - Livescore, result, table

Copa do Nordeste

5 Aug 2020 (Wednesday)

Final
05 Aug
FT
01
BahiaCeará

1 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Final
01 Aug
FT
31
CearáBahia

26 Jul 2020 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
26 Jul
FT
31
BahiaBotafogo FC PB

21 Jul 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
21 Jul
FT
31
Fortaleza EC CEAmérica de Natal

12 Mar 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
12 Mar
FT
30
Santa Cruz FC PEBotafogo FC PB

4 Mar 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
04 Mar
FT
23
CR Brasil ALNáutico

3 Mar 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
03 Mar
FT
04
River PICeará

19 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
19 Feb
FT
02
CS Alagoano ALBahia

17 Feb 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 4
17 Feb
FT
12
SD Imperatriz MAFortaleza EC CE

13 Feb 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
13 Feb
FT
10
Santa Cruz FC PEAbc FC RN

6 Feb 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
06 Feb
FT
22
SportSD Imperatriz MA

2 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
02 Feb
FT
21
Abc FC RNAmérica de Natal

29 Jan 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
29 Jan
FT
10
CR Brasil ALSanta Cruz FC PE

28 Jan 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
28 Jan
FT
20
BahiaSD Imperatriz MA

26 Jan 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
26 Jan
FT
22
CearáAD Freipaulistano

23 Jan 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
23 Jan
FT
11
NáuticoRiver PI

21 Jan 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
21 Jan
FT
21
SD Imperatriz MACR Brasil AL

Fixtures

No data available