Copa Inca 2021, Peru - Livescore, result, table

Copa Inca

6
Feb
27
Apr

18 Apr 2015 (Saturday)

Semifinal
18 Apr
FT
33
CD USMPAlianza Lima

12 Apr 2015 (Sunday)

Semifinal
12 Apr
FT
21
Alianza LimaCD USMP

11 Apr 2015 (Saturday)

Semifinal
11 Apr
FT
20
Cusco FCCD Universidad Cesar Vallejo

31 Mar 2015 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
31 Mar
FT
11
Sport HuancayoAyacucho FC

19 Mar 2015 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
19 Mar
FT
03
Alianza AtleticoUTC de Cajamarca

26 Feb 2015 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
26 Feb
FT
21
FBC MelgarJuan Aurich de Chiclayo

20 Feb 2015 (Friday)

Matchday 4
20 Feb
FT
20
UTC de CajamarcaAlianza Atletico

18 Feb 2015 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
18 Feb
FT
00
Alianza LimaUnion Comercio

17 Feb 2015 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
17 Feb
FT
12
Alianza AtleticoCusco FC

6 Feb 2015 (Friday)

Matchday 1
06 Feb
FT
10
UTC de CajamarcaCusco FC

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy