Copa Paraguay 2020, Paraguay - Livescore, result, table

Copa Paraguay

5 Dec 2019 (Thursday)

3rd place final
05 Dec
Pen.
00
Sol de AmericaDeportivo Capiata

4 Dec 2019 (Wednesday)

Final
04 Dec
FT
30
Libertad AsuncionClub Guarani

6 Nov 2019 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
06 Nov
FT
15
Deportivo CapiataClub Guarani

5 Nov 2019 (Tuesday)

Semifinal
05 Nov
FT
14
Sol de AmericaLibertad Asuncion

10 Oct 2019 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
10 Oct
FT
10
Libertad AsuncionSportivo Luqueno

9 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
09 Oct
FT
00
Guairena FCSol de America

19 Sep 2019 (Thursday)

Round of 16
19 Sep
FT
02
Atyra FCSol de America

18 Sep 2019 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
18 Sep
FT
50
Club GuaraniSol de America Pastoreo

12 Sep 2019 (Thursday)

Round of 16
12 Sep
FT
01
Ovetense FBCDeportivo Capiata

3 Sep 2019 (Tuesday)

Round of 32
03 Sep
FT
51
Deportivo CapiataSan Juan de Yvy Yau

28 Aug 2019 (Wednesday)

Round of 32
28 Aug
FT
11
CA 3 de FebreroClub River Plate Asuncion

21 Aug 2019 (Wednesday)

Round of 32
21 Aug
FT
22
RI 3 CorralesNacional Asuncion

8 Aug 2019 (Thursday)

Round of 32
08 Aug
FT
30
Club OlimpiaCA Colegiales

7 Aug 2019 (Wednesday)

Round of 32
07 Aug
FT
11
Cerro PorteñoCS 2 de Mayo

24 Jul 2019 (Wednesday)

Round of 64
24 Jul
FT
18
Aquidaban PjdDeportivo Capiata

23 Jul 2019 (Tuesday)

Round of 64
23 Jul
FT
13
CD RecoletaClub Guarani

11 Jul 2019 (Thursday)

Round of 64
11 Jul
FT
06
16 de AgostoSportivo San Lorenzo

Teams

12 de Octubre de Itaugua
Paraguay
12 de Octubre de San Domingo
Paraguay
12 de Octubre Paso Yobai
Paraguay
16 de Agosto
Paraguay
3 de Mayo de Capiata
Paraguay
Aquidaban Pjd
Paraguay
Athletic Club Encarnacion
Paraguay
Atlantida CS
International Clubs
Atyra FC
Paraguay
CA 3 de Febrero
Paraguay
CA Colegiales
Paraguay
CA Juventud
Paraguay
CA Tembetary
Paraguay
CD Recoleta
Paraguay
Cerro Porteño
Paraguay
Club 1 de Marzo
Paraguay
Club 1 de Marzo FBC
Paraguay
Club 19 de Marzo
Paraguay
Club Fernando de La Mora
Paraguay
Club General Bernardino
Paraguay
Club Guarani
Paraguay
Club Olimpia
Paraguay
Club Oriental
Paraguay
Club River Plate Asuncion
Paraguay
Club Silvio Pettirossi
Paraguay
Cristobal Colon FBC
Paraguay
Cristobal Colon Nemby
Paraguay
CS 2 de Mayo
Paraguay
CS Limpeno
Paraguay
CS Valenzolano
Paraguay
Deportivo Caaguazu
Paraguay
Deportivo Capiata
Paraguay
Deportivo Humaita FC
Paraguay
Deportivo Santani
Paraguay
Fulgencio Yegros
Paraguay
General Caballero
Paraguay
General Diaz
Paraguay
Guairena FC
Paraguay
Independiente FBC
Paraguay
Independiente Nanawa
Paraguay
Libertad Asuncion
Paraguay
Nacional Asuncion
Paraguay
Nueva Estrella Me
Paraguay
Ovetense FBC
Paraguay
Porvenir
Paraguay
Presidente Hayes
Paraguay
Resistencia FC
Paraguay
RI 3 Corrales
Paraguay
Rubio Nu
Paraguay
San Antonio Jlm
Paraguay
San Juan de Yvy Yau
Paraguay
Santo Domingo (Y)
Paraguay
Sol de America
Paraguay
Sol de America Pastoreo
Paraguay
Sport Colonial
Paraguay
Sport Diana Bahia Negra
Paraguay
Sportivo Ameliano
Paraguay
Sportivo Iteno
Paraguay
Sportivo Luqueno
Paraguay
Sportivo San Lorenzo
Paraguay
Sportivo Trinidense
Paraguay
Sud America Paraguari
Paraguay
Tacuary Asuncion
Paraguay