Coppa Italia Serie C 2020, Italy - Livescore, result, table

Coppa Italia Serie C

27 Jun 2020 (Saturday)

Final
27 Jun
FT
12
TernanaJuventus B U23

13 Feb 2020 (Thursday)

Semifinal
13 Feb
FT
00
CataniaTernana

12 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
12 Feb
AET
40
Juventus B U23FeralpiSalò

11 Dec 2019 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
11 Dec
FT
01
ACN Siena 1904Ternana

20 Nov 2019 (Wednesday)

Cup round
20 Nov
FT
10
CataniaSicula Leonzio

13 Nov 2019 (Wednesday)

Cup round
13 Nov
FT
10
TriestinaVirtus Verona

7 Nov 2019 (Thursday)

Cup round
07 Nov
FT
10
FeralpiSalòCalcio Lecco 1912

12 Sep 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
12 Sep
FT
11
AS BisceglieAZ Picerno

29 Aug 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
29 Aug
FT
02
AZ PicernoAS Bisceglie

17 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
17 Aug
FT
02
US PianesePistoiese

3 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
03 Aug
FT
11
US Citta Di PontederaUS Pianese
;