Division 2 Västra Götaland 2020, Sweden - Livescore, result, table

Division 2 Västra Götaland

25 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 23
25 Sep
FT
31
Varbergs GIF FKOnsala BK

18 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 22
18 Sep
FT
31
Assyriska BKVarbergs GIF FK

16 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
16 Sep
FT
21
IFK Malmö FKVästra Frölunda IF

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
13 Sep
FT
41
KSF Prespa BirlikBK Olympic

10 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 21
10 Sep
FT
22
IS HalmiaEslovs BK

6 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
06 Sep
FT
20
Vinbergs IFUllareds IK

4 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 20
04 Sep
FT
21
Eslovs BKIF Limhamn Bunkeflo

3 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 20
03 Sep
FT
81
Varbergs GIF FKKSF Prespa Birlik

30 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
30 Aug
FT
31
KSF Prespa BirlikAssyriska BK

23 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
23 Aug
FT
10
BK OlympicIF Limhamn Bunkeflo

20 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 18
20 Aug
FT
11
Varbergs GIF FKIS Halmia

14 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 17
14 Aug
FT
21
Eslovs BKIFK Malmö FK

9 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
09 Aug
FT
11
FC RosengårdEslovs BK

7 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 16
07 Aug
FT
21
Varbergs GIF FKUllareds IK

2 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
02 Aug
FT
03
KSF Prespa BirlikIS Halmia

3 Jul 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 14
03 Jul
FT
10
Ullareds IKAssyriska BK

22 Jun 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 14
22 Jun
FT
02
IS HalmiaÄngelholms FF

14 Jun 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
14 Jun
FT
40
IF Limhamn BunkefloOnsala BK