Druga HNL 2020, Croatia - Livescore, result, table

Druga HNL

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
08 Nov
FT
10
HNK Hajduk IINK Junak Sinj

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 13
06 Nov
FT
15
NK SesveteNK Osijek II

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
28 Oct
FT
21
HNK Cibalia VinkovciHNK Hajduk II

23 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
23 Oct
FT
54
NK SesveteHNK Orijent 1919

19 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 10
19 Oct
FT
11
NK Osijek IIGnk Dinamo Zagreb II U23

14 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
14 Oct
FT
11
NK SolinHNK Hajduk II

15 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
15 Sep
FT
01
OpatijaHNK Cibalia Vinkovci

11 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
11 Sep
FT
02
NK DubravaNK Inter Zapresic

9 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
09 Sep
FT
14
NK Junak SinjNK Hrvatski Dragovoljac

5 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
05 Sep
FT
11
NK RudesNK Inter Zapresic

4 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
04 Sep
FT
11
NK SesveteNK BSK Bijelo Brdo

2 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
02 Sep
FT
40
NK Medjimurje CakovecNK Rudes

30 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
30 Aug
FT
22
HNK Hajduk IINK BSK Bijelo Brdo

15 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
15 Aug
FT
21
NK DugopoljeHNK Cibalia Vinkovci

30 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 15
MON
12:30
00
NK RudesNK Osijek II

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 16
FRI
16:00
00
NK Inter ZapresicHNK Hajduk II

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
SUN
12:30
00
NK Osijek IIHNK Cibalia Vinkovci

9 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
09 Dec
12:00
00
NK BSK Bijelo BrdoNK Dugopolje

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 17
11 Dec
12:00
00
NK SesveteNK Inter Zapresic

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
16 Dec
12:00
00
NK DubravaHNK Orijent 1919
;