Eerste Divisie 2021, Netherlands - Livescore, result, table

Eerste Divisie

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
17 Jan
FT
00
NEC NijmegenSC Cambuur

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
16 Jan
FT
14
TOP OssTelstar

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
10 Jan
FT
10
Go Ahead EaglesTOP Oss

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
09 Jan
FT
22
Jong AjaxHelmond Sport

1 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
01 Dec
FT
01
Go Ahead EaglesJong AZ

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
29 Nov
FT
32
FC EindhovenDe Graafschap

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
24 Nov
FT
11
Jong PSVJong FC Utrecht

11 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
11 Nov
FT
10
De GraafschapNAC Breda

3 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
03 Nov
FT
03
FC DordrechtJong FC Utrecht

2 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 10
02 Nov
FT
11
Jong AZTelstar

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
01 Nov
FT
20
FC VolendamFC Eindhoven

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
18 Oct
FT
22
FC DordrechtAlmere City FC

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
17 Oct
FT
30
Go Ahead EaglesFC Eindhoven

15 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
15 Oct
FT
11
FC Den BoschAlmere City FC

13 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
13 Oct
FT
00
Go Ahead EaglesDe Graafschap

12 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 7
12 Oct
FT
12
FC Den BoschHelmond Sport

11 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
11 Oct
FT
50
SC CambuurFC Dordrecht

9 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 7
09 Oct
FT
11
FC EindhovenExcelsior

6 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
06 Oct
FT
15
Helmond SportSC Cambuur

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
04 Oct
FT
11
Roda JC KerkradeFC Volendam

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
03 Oct
FT
60
NEC NijmegenFC Eindhoven

29 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
29 Sep
FT
33
FC EindhovenRoda JC Kerkrade

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
26 Sep
FT
21
NAC BredaJong PSV

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
20 Sep
FT
01
NEC NijmegenAlmere City FC

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
19 Sep
FT
22
TOP OssSC Cambuur

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
13 Sep
FT
12
TelstarMVV Maastricht

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
12 Sep
FT
40
De GraafschapRoda JC Kerkrade

31 Aug 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
31 Aug
FT
42
De GraafschapFC Den Bosch

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
14 Feb
19:00
00
NEC NijmegenFC Den Bosch

16 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 24
16 Feb
17:45
00
SC CambuurTOP Oss

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
21 Feb
13:30
00
NEC NijmegenDe Graafschap

1 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 26
01 Mar
19:00
00
ExcelsiorJong Ajax

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
28 Mar
18:00
00
ExcelsiorHelmond Sport

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
11 Apr
12:30
00
De GraafschapGo Ahead Eagles

19 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 34
19 Apr
18:00
00
Jong PSVDe Graafschap

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
25 Apr
12:30
00
FC VolendamTelstar