Egypt Cup 2021, Egypt - Fixtures

Egypt Cup

7414 followers

11
Feb
31
Oct

8 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Round of 16
08 Mar
FT
00
Petrojet FCFuture FC

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Round of 16
25 Sep
FT
10
AL AhlyEnppi Club

22 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Quarterfinal
22 Jun
FT
20
EL ZamalekMisr El-Makasa

31 May 2021 (Monday)

Quarterfinal
31 May
Pen.
76
Aswan FCAl Masry Club

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

Round of 16
27 May
FT
10
EL ZamalekIsmaily SC

29 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
29 Apr
AET
12
Wadi Degla SCPetrojet FC

23 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Round of 16
23 Apr
FT
10
Aswan FCEl Gouna FC

20 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Round of 16
20 Apr
FT
21
Misr El-MakasaCeramica Cleopatra

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Round of 32
13 Mar
FT
41
Pyramids FCAL Obour

24 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Round of 16
24 Sep
FT
13
Smouha SCPyramids FC

24 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 32
24 Feb
FT
31
Aswan FCSohag SC

23 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Round of 32
23 Feb
FT
20
Misr El-MakasaAshmoun SC

22 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Round of 32
22 Feb
FT
20
Ceramica CleopatraGhazl El Mahallah

18 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Round of 32
18 Feb
FT
31
Talaea El GaishAlqana

16 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Round of 32
16 Feb
FT
40
Smouha SCDekernes

15 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Round of 32
15 Feb
FT
30
Al Masry ClubEl Mansurah

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy