Ekstraklasa 2020, Poland - Livescore, result, table

Ekstraklasa

2 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 6
02 Nov
FT
03
Warta PoznanLegia Warszawa

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 6
30 Oct
FT
30
Pogon SzczecinJagiellonia Bialystok

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
28 Oct
FT
13
Wisla KrakowLechia Gdansk

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
26 Oct
FT
01
Warta PoznanGornik Zabrze

21 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
21 Oct
FT
21
Legia WarszawaSlask Wroclaw

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
04 Oct
FT
14
Piast GliwiceLech Poznań

28 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
28 Sep
FT
32
Stal MielecPiast Gliwice

21 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 4
21 Sep
FT
01
Piast GliwiceJagiellonia Bialystok

24 Aug 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 1
24 Aug
FT
11
Jagiellonia BialystokWisla Krakow

21 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
21 Aug
FT
21
KGHM Zaglebie LubinLech Poznań

30 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 11
MON
17:00
00
Lechia GdanskLech Poznań

2 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
WED
17:00
00
Wisla PlockPogon Szczecin

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 12
04 Dec
19:30
00
CracoviaWisla Krakow

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
16 Dec
19:30
00
Lech PoznańPogon Szczecin