Erovnuli Liga 2020, Georgia - Livescore, result, table

Erovnuli Liga

4 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
04 Nov
FT
20
FC SamtrediaFC Merani Tbilisi

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
28 Oct
FT
11
FC TelaviFC Saburtalo Tbilisi

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 14
26 Oct
FT
00
FC Merani TbilisiFC Dila Gori

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
25 Oct
FT
01
FC Chikhura SachkhereFC Samtredia

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
18 Oct
FT
01
FC Saburtalo TbilisiFC Dinamo Batumi

2 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 12
02 Oct
FT
13
FC TelaviFC Dinamo Batumi

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
12 Sep
FT
13
FC Dinamo BatumiFC Dinamo Tbilisi

19 Aug 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
19 Aug
FT
31
FC Dila GoriFC Torpedo Kutaisi

17 Aug 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 10
17 Aug
FT
00
FC SamtrediaFC Lokomotivi Tbilisi

16 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
16 Aug
FT
12
FC Merani TbilisiFC Dinamo Batumi

12 Aug 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
12 Aug
FT
00
FC TelaviFC Dinamo Tbilisi

11 Aug 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
11 Aug
FT
12
FC SamtrediaFC Saburtalo Tbilisi

10 Aug 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
10 Aug
FT
01
FC Dila GoriFC Lokomotivi Tbilisi

6 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 9
06 Aug
FT
11
FC Torpedo KutaisiFC Telavi

31 Jul 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 8
31 Jul
FT
00
FC TelaviFC Merani Tbilisi

26 Jul 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
26 Jul
FT
11
FC Dila GoriFC Dinamo Batumi

23 Jul 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
23 Jul
FT
30
FC Chikhura SachkhereFC Merani Tbilisi

19 Jul 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
19 Jul
FT
12
FC Dinamo TbilisiFC Dila Gori

17 Jul 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 6
17 Jul
FT
12
FC Merani TbilisiFC Samtredia

16 Jul 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
16 Jul
FT
20
FC TelaviFC Chikhura Sachkhere

12 Jul 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
12 Jul
FT
00
FC Torpedo KutaisiFC Dinamo Tbilisi

11 Jul 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
11 Jul
FT
40
FC Dila GoriFC Merani Tbilisi

10 Jul 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 5
10 Jul
FT
10
FC Saburtalo TbilisiFC Telavi

2 Jul 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
02 Jul
FT
11
FC Dinamo BatumiFC Saburtalo Tbilisi

27 Jun 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
27 Jun
FT
11
FC Dila GoriFC Samtredia
;