Esiliiga 2020, Estonia - Livescore, result, table

Esiliiga

5 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 29
05 Nov
FT
02
Maardu LinnameeskondFC Nomme United

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
31 Oct
FT
14
Vandra JK VaprusParnu Jalgpalliklubi

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 28
30 Oct
FT
40
Parnu JK VaprusTartu JK Tammeka U21

29 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 28
29 Oct
FT
31
Tallinna FC Flora U21FC Nomme United

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
24 Oct
FT
34
FC Nomme UnitedTallinna FC Flora U21

22 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 27
22 Oct
FT
11
Parnu JalgpalliklubiParnu JK Vaprus

16 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 26
16 Oct
FT
62
Parnu JK VaprusVandra JK Vaprus

1 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 25
01 Oct
FT
03
Parnu JalgpalliklubiFC Elva

30 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 20
30 Sep
FT
02
FCI Levadia Tallinn U21Parnu JK Vaprus

21 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 23
21 Sep
FT
21
Tartu JK Tammeka U21Parnu JK Vaprus

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
20 Sep
FT
20
FC ElvaVandra JK Vaprus

16 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 22
16 Sep
FT
41
Tallinna FC Flora U21Vandra JK Vaprus

27 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 20
27 Aug
FT
42
Parnu JalgpalliklubiVandra JK Vaprus

6 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 16
06 Aug
FT
10
Parnu JK VaprusFC Nomme United

30 Jul 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 15
30 Jul
FT
11
Parnu JalgpalliklubiParnu JK Vaprus

29 Jul 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
29 Jul
FT
21
FC ElvaTartu JK Tammeka U21

23 Jul 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 14
23 Jul
FT
24
FC ElvaFC Nomme United

11 Jul 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
11 Jul
FT
05
Kohtla-Jarve JK JarveParnu JK Vaprus

9 Jul 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
09 Jul
FT
32
Vandra JK VaprusParnu Jalgpalliklubi

7 Jul 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
07 Jul
FT
04
Tartu JK Tammeka U21FC Nomme United

27 Jun 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
27 Jun
FT
30
Parnu JK VaprusTartu JK Tammeka U21

23 Jun 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
23 Jun
FT
01
FC ElvaTallinna FC Flora U21

17 Jun 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
17 Jun
FT
01
Kohtla-Jarve JK JarveFC Elva

24 May 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
24 May
FT
50
FC Nomme UnitedMaardu Linnameeskond
;