Ettan Södra 2022, Sweden - Results

Ettan Södra

18.4k followers

2
Apr
6
Nov

30 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
30 Oct
FT
41
FC Trollhättan
Ängelholms FF

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
23 Oct
FT
20
Falkenbergs FF
FC Trollhättan

17 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 27
17 Oct
FT
51
FC Trollhättan
Lindome GIF

3 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 25
03 Oct
FT
01
FC Trollhättan
IK Oddevold

2 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
02 Oct
FT
10
Falkenbergs FF
Qviding FIF

26 Sep 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 24
26 Sep
FT
10
GAIS
Lindome GIF

25 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
25 Sep
FT
03
Ljungskile SK
Falkenbergs FF

19 Sep 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 23
19 Sep
FT
33
FC Trollhättan
Ljungskile SK

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
18 Sep
FT
10
Falkenbergs FF
Vänersborgs IF

11 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
11 Sep
FT
21
GAIS
Ängelholms FF

22 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 19
22 Aug
FT
11
Ängelholms FF
IFK Malmö FK

1 Aug 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 15
01 Aug
FT
31
Ängelholms FF
Lunds BK

29 Jul 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 15
29 Jul
FT
43
Tvååkers IF
Lindome GIF

27 Jun 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 14
27 Jun
FT
70
Falkenbergs FF
Ängelholms FF

17 Jun 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 13
17 Jun
FT
12
Qviding FIF
Ljungskile SK

14 Jun 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
14 Jun
FT
01
BK Olympic
Ängelholms FF

13 Jun 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 12
13 Jun
FT
01
IK Oddevold
FC Trollhättan

9 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
09 Jun
FT
01
Lindome GIF
Qviding FIF

6 Jun 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 11
06 Jun
FT
22
GAIS
BK Olympic

16 May 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 7
16 May
FT
00
IK Oddevold
Ljungskile SK

13 May 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 7
13 May
FT
22
BK Olympic
Torns IF

9 May 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 6
09 May
FT
21
FC Trollhättan
Qviding FIF

2 May 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 5
02 May
FT
10
FC Trollhättan
Falkenbergs FF

29 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 5
29 Apr
FT
50
IK Oddevold
Qviding FIF

17 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
17 Apr
FT
00
FC Trollhättan
Oskarshamns AIK

14 Apr 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
14 Apr
FT
21
Ängelholms FF
Qviding FIF

11 Apr 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 2
11 Apr
FT
01
FC Trollhättan
GAIS

8 Apr 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 2
08 Apr
FT
21
Lunds BK
IFK Malmö FK

4 Apr 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 1
04 Apr
FT
21
GAIS
IK Oddevold
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy