First Division 2021, Ireland - Livescores, fixtures, table

First Division

26
Mar
28
Nov

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
15 May
FT
12
Cobh RamblersShelbourne FC

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
01 May
FT
04
Cobh RamblersGalway United FC

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
24 Apr
FT
11
Cobh RamblersBray Wanderers AFC

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
03 Apr
FT
04
Cobh RamblersUCD AFC

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
28 Mar
FT
00
Bray Wanderers AFCTreaty United

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
SAT
18:00
00
Cobh RamblersTreaty United

26 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
26 Jun
18:00
00
Cobh RamblersWexford

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
17 Jul
18:00
00
Cobh RamblersCabinteely FC

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
07 Aug
18:00
00
Cobh RamblersAthlone Town AFC

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
21 Aug
18:00
00
Cobh RamblersUCD AFC

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
25 Sep
18:00
00
Cobh RamblersBray Wanderers AFC

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
02 Oct
18:00
00
Cobh RamblersGalway United FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy