First Division 2022, Ireland - Livescores, fixtures, table

First Division

11.9k followers

18
Feb
21
Oct

18 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
18 Jun
FT
11
Longford Town FC
Cork City FC

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
21 May
FT
03
Longford Town FC
Waterford F.C.

16 May 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 4
16 May
FT
00
Treaty United
Longford Town FC

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
07 May
FT
21
Longford Town FC
Wexford FC

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
23 Apr
FT
00
Longford Town FC
Treaty United

12 Apr 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
12 Apr
FT
20
Longford Town FC
Cobh Ramblers

4 Apr 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 2
04 Apr
FT
20
Treaty United
Athlone Town AFC

5 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
05 Mar
FT
00
Longford Town FC
Cork City FC

16 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
16 Jul
18:30
00
Longford Town FC
Athlone Town AFC

6 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
06 Aug
18:30
00
Longford Town FC
Cobh Ramblers

20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
20 Aug
18:30
00
Longford Town FC
Wexford FC

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
17 Sep
18:30
00
Longford Town FC
Treaty United

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
15 Oct
18:30
00
Longford Town FC
Waterford F.C.
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy