First League 2020, Armenia - Livescore, result, table

First League

26 Nov 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 14
26 Nov
FT
02
Lernayin Artsakh FCFC Noravank

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
25 Nov
FT
31
FC Urartu 2FC Ararat-Armenia 2

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
22 Nov
FT
42
Sevan FCFC Pyunik Yerevan 2

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
21 Nov
FT
22
FC Shirak Gyumri 2FC Urartu 2

2 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 12
02 Nov
FT
30
FC BKMA YerevanFC Noravank

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
01 Nov
FT
11
FC Urartu 2Sevan FC

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
28 Oct
FT
30
FC West ArmeniaFC Shirak Gyumri 2

27 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
27 Oct
FT
60
FC Urartu 2FC Pyunik Yerevan 2

23 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 10
23 Oct
FT
13
Sevan FCFC West Armenia

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
18 Oct
FT
41
FC BKMA YerevanSevan FC

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
17 Oct
FT
80
FC West ArmeniaFC Pyunik Yerevan 2

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
13 Sep
FT
14
FC Ararat-Armenia 2Sevan FC

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
12 Sep
FT
21
FC BKMA YerevanFC West Armenia

31 Aug 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 4
31 Aug
FT
21
FC Urartu 2FC Noravank

22 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
22 Aug
FT
61
FC BKMA YerevanFC Alashkert 2

21 Aug 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
21 Aug
FT
14
FC West ArmeniaFC Noravank

20 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
20 Aug
FT
31
Lernayin Artsakh FCFC Ararat-Armenia 2

16 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
16 Aug
FT
23
FC NoravankFC BKMA Yerevan

15 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
15 Aug
FT
13
FC Ararat-Armenia 2FC West Armenia

2 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
WED
10:00
00
FC Shirak Gyumri 2Sevan FC

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
SUN
10:00
00
Sevan FCFC Ararat-Armenia 2

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 17
11 Dec
10:00
00
FC NoravankSevan FC
;