Gaza Strip Premier League 2021, Palestine - Livescore, result, table

Gaza Strip Premier League

10 Mar 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 22
10 Mar
FT
20
Khadamat RafahHilal Gaza

1 Mar 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
01 Mar
FT
11
Hilal GazaKhadamat Al Shataa

22 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
22 Feb
FT
11
Al-Ahli Bait HanounShabab Khanyounis

16 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
16 Feb
FT
20
Shabab JabaliaAhli Gaza

26 Jan 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
26 Jan
FT
11
Shabab JabaliaKhadamat Al Shataa

22 Jan 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
22 Jan
FT
11
Hilal GazaShabab Jabalia

20 Jan 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 16
20 Jan
FT
20
Al Sadaka ClubIttihad Khanyounis

21 Dec 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
21 Dec
FT
12
Al-Ahli Bait HanounIttihad Khanyounis

1 Oct 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
01 Oct
FT
20
Ittihad ShojaeyyaGaza Sporting Club

25 Sep 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
25 Sep
FT
10
Khadamat Al ShataaShabab Khanyounis

23 Sep 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 4
23 Sep
FT
01
Ittihad KhanyounisIttihad Shojaeyya

17 Sep 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
17 Sep
FT
30
Shabab KhanyounisHilal Gaza

15 Sep 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
15 Sep
FT
31
Ittihad ShojaeyyaAl Sadaka Club

7 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
07 Sep
FT
02
Gaza Sporting ClubShabab Khanyounis

2 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
02 Oct
13:00
00
Ittihad KhanyounisAl Sadaka Club