Goiano 2021, Brazil - Livescores, fixtures, table

Goiano

4909 followers

28
Feb
24
May

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
05 May
FT
11
Vila Nova-GOAA Aparecidense GO

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Semifinal
04 May
FT
10
Gremio Anapolis GOAC Goianiense

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
02 May
FT
00
AC GoianienseGoiás EC

30 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Quarterfinal
30 Apr
FT
31
Vila Nova-GOAnapolis FC GO

14 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
14 Apr
FT
00
Ipora GOVila Nova-GO

12 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 8
12 Apr
FT
20
CRA Catalano GOJataiense GO

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
11 Apr
FT
21
Vila Nova-GOGoiás EC

8 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
08 Apr
FT
11
Gremio Anapolis GOAC Goianiense

6 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
06 Apr
FT
10
Anapolis FC GOJataiense GO

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
13 Mar
FT
21
Itumbiara GOJataiense GO

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
10 Mar
FT
20
AC GoianienseJataiense GO

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
07 Mar
FT
11
Jataiense GOCRA Catalano GO

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
03 Mar
FT
01
Jataiense GOGremio Anapolis GO

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
10 Mar
23:30
00
Goianesia EC GOAA Aparecidense GO
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy