I-League 2020, India - Livescore, result, table

I-League

14 Mar 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
14 Mar
FT
22
Neroca FCChennai City

9 Mar 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 18
09 Mar
FT
01
Real Kashmir FCQuess East Bengal FC

5 Mar 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 17
05 Mar
FT
11
Mohun Bagan ACChennai City

28 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 16
28 Feb
FT
02
Indian ArrowsChennai City

24 Feb 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 15
24 Feb
FT
10
Real Kashmir FCIndian Arrows

22 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
22 Feb
FT
03
Churchill Brothers SCMohun Bagan AC

21 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 15
21 Feb
FT
32
Neroca FCGokulam Kerala FC

19 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
19 Feb
FT
21
Churchill Brothers SCReal Kashmir FC

17 Feb 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 14
17 Feb
FT
13
Indian ArrowsQuess East Bengal FC

15 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
15 Feb
FT
21
Churchill Brothers SCAizawl FC

14 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 14
14 Feb
FT
62
Mohun Bagan ACNeroca FC

13 Feb 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
13 Feb
FT
11
Quess East Bengal FCPunjab FC

12 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
12 Feb
FT
01
Chennai CityGokulam Kerala FC

7 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 9
07 Feb
FT
01
Quess East Bengal FCAizawl FC

5 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
05 Feb
FT
10
Chennai CityIndian Arrows

31 Jan 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
31 Jan
FT
23
Chennai CityMohun Bagan AC

29 Jan 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
29 Jan
FT
32
Punjab FCNeroca FC

23 Jan 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 9
23 Jan
FT
03
Neroca FCMohun Bagan AC

20 Jan 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 9
20 Jan
FT
31
Punjab FCGokulam Kerala FC

15 Jan 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
15 Jan
FT
13
Quess East Bengal FCGokulam Kerala FC

10 Jan 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 7
10 Jan
FT
11
Real Kashmir FCPunjab FC

28 Dec 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
28 Dec
FT
12
Churchill Brothers SCIndian Arrows

26 Dec 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
26 Dec
FT
21
Real Kashmir FCChennai City

21 Dec 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
21 Dec
FT
22
Chennai CityNeroca FC

20 Dec 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 5
20 Dec
FT
33
Aizawl FCPunjab FC

17 Dec 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
17 Dec
FT
11
Aizawl FCChennai City

9 Dec 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 3
09 Dec
FT
12
Indian ArrowsAizawl FC

7 Dec 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
07 Dec
FT
11
Punjab FCQuess East Bengal FC

4 Dec 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
04 Dec
FT
11
Quess East Bengal FCReal Kashmir FC

7 Dec 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
07 Dec
08:30
00
Punjab HeroesQuess East Bengal FC

10 Dec 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
10 Dec
08:30
00
Punjab HeroesChennai City

16 Dec 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 4
16 Dec
08:30
00
Punjab HeroesIndian Arrows

20 Dec 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 5
20 Dec
08:30
00
Aizawl FCPunjab Heroes

10 Jan 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 7
10 Jan
08:30
00
Real Kashmir FCPunjab Heroes

13 Jan 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
13 Jan
08:30
00
Punjab HeroesMohun Bagan AC

18 Jan 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
18 Jan
08:30
00
Punjab HeroesGokulam Kerala FC

24 Jan 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 10
24 Jan
08:30
00
Punjab HeroesNeroca FC

9 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
09 Feb
11:30
00
Mohun Bagan ACPunjab Heroes

13 Feb 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
13 Feb
13:30
00
Quess East Bengal FCPunjab Heroes

16 Feb 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
16 Feb
08:30
00
Punjab HeroesReal Kashmir FC

29 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
29 Feb
13:30
00
Gokulam Kerala FCPunjab Heroes

3 Mar 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 17
03 Mar
11:30
00
Indian ArrowsPunjab Heroes

10 Mar 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 18
10 Mar
11:30
00
Neroca FCPunjab Heroes

13 Mar 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 19
13 Mar
11:30
00
Punjab HeroesAizawl FC

4 Apr 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
04 Apr
13:30
00
Chennai CityPunjab Heroes