Jordan League 2020, Jordan - Livescore, result, table

Jordan League

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
30 Oct
FT
22
FC MaanAL Ahli Jordan

29 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
29 Oct
FT
04
Shabab AL OrdunAL Jazeera Club Amman

27 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
27 Oct
FT
01
Sahab SCAl Hussein Irbid

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 6
26 Oct
FT
10
AL Faisaly (Jor)AL Sareeh

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
24 Oct
FT
03
AL Ahli JordanAL Salt

22 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 10
22 Oct
FT
22
Shabab AL OrdunSahab SC

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
10 Oct
FT
00
AL SaltAl Aqaba

5 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 10
05 Oct
FT
31
Al AqabaAl Hussein Irbid

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
04 Oct
FT
00
AL Faisaly (Jor)FC Maan

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
03 Oct
FT
10
AL Jazeera Club AmmanRamtha SC

25 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 8
25 Sep
FT
01
AL Faisaly (Jor)AL Ahli Jordan

22 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
22 Sep
FT
22
AL SareehAL Salt

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
20 Sep
FT
00
Al AqabaAL Faisaly (Jor)

17 Sep 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
17 Sep
FT
01
FC MaanSahab SC

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
12 Sep
FT
11
AL Jazeera Club AmmanAL Ahli Jordan

20 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
20 Aug
FT
12
AL SaltAl Hussein Irbid

16 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
16 Aug
FT
13
AL Jazeera Club AmmanAL Sareeh

8 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
08 Aug
FT
10
AL SaltRamtha SC

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
20 Nov
14:00
00
AL Jazeera Club AmmanSahab SC
;