Kakkonen Lantinen 2021, Finland - Livescores, fixtures, table

Kakkonen Lantinen

1085 followers

23
Apr
25
Oct

18 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
18 Aug
FT
11
SalPaKaaPo Kaarinan Pojat

2 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
02 Jun
FT
10
Grankulla IFKVJS

15 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
15 Oct
FT
11
Ilves 2Hjs Akatemia

5 Oct 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
05 Oct
FT
12
TPV TampereEspoon Palloseura

29 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
29 Sep
FT
10
FC Honka/AkatemiaSalPa

15 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
15 Sep
FT
12
VJSFC Honka/Akatemia

10 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
10 Sep
FT
30
Ilves 2TPV Tampere

4 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
04 Sep
FT
12
Espoon PalloseuraFC Jazz

1 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
01 Sep
FT
30
Pargas IdrottsforeningGrankulla IFK

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
22 Aug
FT
11
Grankulla IFKEspoon Palloseura

20 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
20 Aug
FT
21
FC JazzTPV Tampere

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
15 Aug
FT
03
VJSGrankulla IFK

4 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
04 Aug
FT
40
FC JazzEspoon Palloseura

27 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
27 Jul
FT
11
Hjs AkatemiaEspoon Palloseura

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
24 Jul
FT
24
Ilves 2Grankulla IFK

6 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
06 Jul
FT
24
Ilves 2FC Honka/Akatemia

24 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
24 Jun
FT
10
TPV TampereIlves 2

7 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
07 Jun
FT
40
FC Honka/AkatemiaTPV Tampere

3 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
03 Jun
FT
00
TPV TampereFC Jazz

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
18 Sep
12:00
00
Hjs AkatemiaFC Honka/Akatemia
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy