Kategoria Superiore 2021, Albania - Livescores, fixtures, table

Kategoria Superiore

11
Sep
31
May

12 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 19
12 Feb
FT
20
KF TeutaSkenderbeu Korce

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Qualification round 2
30 May
FT
21
Kastrioti KrujeTomori Berat

7 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 32
07 May
FT
31
KS KukesiVllaznia Shkoder

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
11 Apr
FT
30
Partizani TiranaBylis Ballsh

26 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 21
26 Feb
FT
22
KF TeutaKS Kukesi

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
07 Feb
FT
01
KS KukesiKastrioti Kruje

5 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 18
05 Feb
FT
12
Vllaznia ShkoderKF Laci

21 Jan 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 15
21 Jan
FT
10
Partizani TiranaKF Tirana

8 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
08 Jan
FT
10
Vllaznia ShkoderKF Teuta

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 6
04 Dec
FT
00
KF TiranaPartizani Tirana

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy