La Liga 2020, Spain - Livescore, result, table

La Liga

27 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
27 Nov
FT
11
Real ValladolidLevante

23 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 10
23 Nov
FT
40
Athletic BilbaoReal Betis

20 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 10
20 Nov
FT
11
OsasunaSD Huesca

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 9
06 Nov
FT
11
Elche CFRC Celta de Vigo

2 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 8
02 Nov
FT
20
VillarrealReal Valladolid

30 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 8
30 Oct
FT
02
SD EibarCádiz CF

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 7
26 Oct
FT
11
LevanteRC Celta de Vigo

23 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 7
23 Oct
FT
21
Elche CFValencia

30 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 11
MON
20:00
00
Real BetisSD Eibar

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 12
FRI
20:00
00
Athletic BilbaoRC Celta de Vigo

7 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 12
07 Dec
20:00
00
SD EibarValencia

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 13
11 Dec
20:00
00
Real ValladolidOsasuna

14 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 13
14 Dec
20:00
00
RC Celta de VigoCádiz CF

18 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 14
18 Dec
20:00
00
Athletic BilbaoSD Huesca

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
06 Jan
16:00
00
Athletic BilbaoFC Barcelona
;