League Cup 2022, Portugal - Livescores, fixtures, table

League Cup

466.6k followers

23
Jul
31
Jan

26 Jan 2022 (Wednesday)

Semifinal
26 Jan
FT
21
Sporting CPSanta Clara

16 Dec 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
16 Dec
FT
51
BoavistaSC Braga

14 Dec 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
14 Dec
FT
01
PenafielSporting CP

28 Oct 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
28 Oct
FT
00
SC BragaPaços de Ferreira

27 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
27 Oct
FT
33
V. GuimarãesSL Benfica

23 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
23 Sep
FT
12
Paços de FerreiraBoavista

21 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
21 Sep
FT
02
Sporting da CovilhãV. Guimarães

25 Jan 2022 (Tuesday)

Semifinal
25 Jan
Pen.
11
SL BenficaBoavista

30 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Qualification round 2
30 Jul
FT
11
Paços de FerreiraGil Vicente

26 Jul 2021 (Monday)

Qualification round 1
26 Jul
FT
41
V. GuimarãesLeixões

23 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Qualification round 1
23 Jul
FT
21
Portimonense SCAcademica de Coimbra

29 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Final
SAT
19:45
00
SL BenficaSporting CP
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy