League Cup A 2020, Iceland - Livescore, result, table

League Cup A

12 Mar 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
12 Mar
FT
20
KA AkureyriMagni

11 Mar 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
11 Mar
FT
12
AftureldingIA Akranes

10 Mar 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
10 Mar
FT
43
KR ReykjavikLeiknir Reykjavik

4 Mar 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
04 Mar
FT
22
Stjarnan GardabaeValur Reykjavik

21 Feb 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
21 Feb
FT
13
AftureldingBreidablik Kopavogur

19 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
19 Feb
FT
11
Fimleikafélag HafnarfjarðarGrotta

12 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
12 Feb
FT
24
IA AkranesKR Reykjavik

8 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
08 Feb
FT
12
Thor AkureyriGrotta

22 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
22 Feb
17:15
00
Throttur ReykjavikHK Kopavogur

6 Mar 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
06 Mar
19:00
00
KR ReykjavikAfturelding

14 Mar 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
14 Mar
14:00
00
Vikingur OlafsvikValur Reykjavik