League One 2022, England - Livescores, fixtures, table

League One

71.1k followers

7
Aug
21
May

Upcoming

See all matches

Results

See all matches

12 Jan 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 27
12 Jan
FT
21
Crewe AlexandraCharlton Athletic

3 Jan 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 26
03 Jan
FT
00
Cambridge UnitedPortsmouth FC

30 Dec 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 25
30 Dec
FT
50
SunderlandSheffield Wednesday

27 Dec 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 24
27 Dec
FT
03
Doncaster RoversSunderland

28 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
28 Nov
FT
21
Ipswich TownCrewe Alexandra

12 Nov 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 17
12 Nov
FT
20
Bolton WanderersCrewe Alexandra

15 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 13
15 Oct
FT
32
Burton AlbionMorecambe FC

14 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
14 Sep
FT
11
Lincoln CityRotherham United

6 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 6
06 Sep
FT
00
Bolton WanderersBurton Albion

27 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 5
27 Aug
FT
11
Burton AlbionCheltenham Town

31 Jan 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 30
31 Jan
19:45
00
Portsmouth FCCharlton Athletic

16 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 23
16 Feb
19:45
00
Sheffield WednesdayAccrington Stanley

18 Feb 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 34
18 Feb
19:45
00
Rotherham UnitedWigan Athletic

22 Mar 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 24
22 Mar
19:45
00
AFC WimbledonCharlton Athletic
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy